Sales Team

North America

Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin
national sales director
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, Eastern PA, NJ, DC, DE, MD, VA
773.578.7906
rachel@foh.cc
Jason Kurth
Jason Kurth
regional sales manager
Upstate NY, CT, FL, AL, GA, TN, NC, SC
773.766.7614
jason@foh.cc
Joy Harris
Joy Harris
regional sales manager
IA, KS, KY, MI, MO, ND, NE,OH, SD, Southern IL, Southern IN,Western PA, WV, LA/MS, Canada, AR, OK, TX,
Northern IL
786.414.0568
joy@foh.cc
Hospitality
Gillian Stein
regional sales manager
WA,OR,HI,AK,NV,CA,CO,MT,ID,WY,AZ,UT and NM
786.626.0899
gillian@foh.cc
 

International

Illyak Negroni
Illyak Negroni
sales manager LATAM
305.450.7166
illyak@foh.cc
Rolando Hourruitiner
Rolando Hourruitiner
regional sales manager caribbean
305.496.7769
rolando@foh.cc
Jorge Galaviz
Jorge Galaviz
regional sales manager mexico
Guerrero, Sinaloa, Yucatan, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Quintana Roo
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
regional sales manager mexico
Baja California Sur, Jalisco, Mayorte, Guadalajara, Hidalgo, Puebla, Mexico, Oaxaca
786.473.0003
anaid@foh.cc
Charlotte Deykin
Charlotte Deykin
sales manager europe
Ireland, UK, Germany, Austria, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland
+44 7933 090524
charlotte@foh.cc
Evangelos Papadopoulos
Evangelos Papadopoulos
regional sales manager europe
Greece, Cyprus, Poland, Croatia, Eastern Europe
786.472.0525
epapad@foh.cc
Alex Gulliame
Alex Gulliame
regional sales manager europe
Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, Middle East
+33 6744 29527
alexg@foh.cc