Sales Team

North America

Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin
national sales director
773.578.7906
rachel@foh.cc
Jason Kurth
Jason Kurth
sales manager - design
773.766.7614
jason@foh.cc
Joy Harris
Joy Harris
sales manager - purchasing and management
786.414.0568
joy@foh.cc
Hospitality
Gillian Stein
sales manager - property direct
786.626.0899
gillian@foh.cc
 

International

Illyak Negroni
Illyak Negroni
sales manager LATAM
305.450.7166
illyak@foh.cc
Rolando Hourruitiner
Rolando Hourruitiner
regional sales manager caribbean
305.496.7769
rolando@foh.cc
Jorge Galaviz
Jorge Galaviz
regional sales manager mexico
Guerrero, Sinaloa, Yucatan, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Quintana Roo
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
regional sales manager mexico
Baja California Sur, Jalisco, Mayorte, Guadalajara, Hidalgo, Puebla, Mexico, Oaxaca
786.473.0003
anaid@foh.cc
Charlotte Deykin
Charlotte Deykin
sales manager europe
Ireland, UK, Germany, Austria, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland
+44 7933 090524
charlotte@foh.cc
Alex Gulliame
Alex Gulliame
regional sales manager europe
Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, Middle East
+33 6744 29527
alexg@foh.cc