Sales Team

north america

Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin
national sales director
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, Eastern PA, NJ, DC, DE, MD, VA
773.578.7906
rachel@foh.cc
Jason Kurth
Jason Kurth
regional sales manager
Upstate NY, CT, FL, AL, GA, TN, NC, SC
773.766.7614
jason@foh.cc
Joy Harris
Joy Harris
regional sales manager
IA, KS, KY, MI, MO, ND, NE,OH, SD, Southern IL, Southern IN,Western PA, WV, LA/MS, Canada, AR, OK, TX,
Northern IL
786.414.0568
joy@foh.cc
 

international

Illyak Negroni
Illyak Negroni
sales manager caribbean & latin america
305.450.7166
illyak@foh.cc
Rolando Hourruitiner
Rolando Hourruitiner
regional sales manager caribbean
305.496.7769
rolando@foh.cc
Jorge Galaviz
Jorge Galaviz
regional sales manager mexico
305.898.3160
jorge@foh.cc
Alberto Ferracin
Alberto Ferracin
sales manager EMEA
305.924.8709
alberto@foh.cc
Evangelos Papadopoulos
Evangelos Papadopoulos
regional sales manager europe
786.472.0525
epapad@foh.cc
 

There are no products matching the selection.