Contact Us

Design Firm

Name: Jason Kurth

Phone: 773-766-7614

Fax: 305-757-7941

E-mail: jason@foh.cc

Check my availability

Hotel Property

Name: Gillan Stein

Phone: 786-626-0899

Fax: 305-757-7941

E-mail: gillian@foh.cc

Check my availability

Other

Name: Kirk Thomas

Phone: 305-757-79400 ext 156

E-mail: kirk@foh.cc

Check my availability

Hotel Brand Corporate Office,
Distributor & Cruise Line

Name: Rachel Martin

Phone: 773-578-7906

Fax: 305-757-7941

E-mail: rachel@foh.cc

Check my availability

Purchasing Firm &
Management / Ownership Company

Name: Joy Harris

Phone: 786-414-0568

Fax: 305-757-7941

E-mail: joy@foh.cc

Check my availability

Caribbean

Name: Illyak Negroni (sales associate director lac)

Phone: 787.431.2675

E-mail: Illyak@foh.cc

Check my availability

Caribbean

Name: Carlos Castello (Regional Sales Manager)

Phone: (305) 496-7769

E-mail: ccastello@foh.cc

E-mail: carlosc@foh.cc

Canada

Name: Joy Harris

Phone: 786-414-0568

Cell: 305-757-7941

E-mail: joy@foh.cc

Check my availability

Middle East, APAC, Europe

Name: Alex Guillaume

Phone: +33 6744 29527

E-mail: alexg@foh.cc

Check my availability

Mexico

Name: Jorge Galaviz

Phone: 52.558.525.7488

Cell: 305.510.3470

E-mail: Jorge@foh.cc

Check my availability

Mexico

Name: Anaid Jimenez Corrujedo
(Regional Sales Manager)

Phone: 786-473-0003

E-mail: Anaid@foh.cc

Check my availability

Central America, South America
& Colombia

Name: FOH

Phone: 305.757.7904

E-mail: hello_room360@foh.cc